Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (636) 394-2333 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We made two purchases from Appliance Discounters 6 years apart and both experiences were equally good. They offer good selection of appliances at reasonable prices and deliver/install them relatively quickly if they have them in stock. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Alper S. 12/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a complete kitchen set, and a washer/ dryer from Appliance Discounters in St Charles. Shawn made this process very easy. He helped us out in picking out the best set for our needs and answered all our questions about the products we purchased. He kept us informed as to when everything will be in stock and coordinated the delivery as well as the installation. We highly recommend Appliance Discounters and especially Shawn!

Google Icon A Google User 8/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got my new dishwasher installed today by Dan and John .They did an excellent job installing my dishwasher. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Google Icon Deborah Kannewurf 8/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After spending three hours in search of what I didn't realize at the time was a purple unicorn aka stainless steel ADA height (not taller than 32 inches) dishwasher, I stumbled upon this place on the wide web. Supply chain demands have made there way into appliances and the earliest I could even find one was a ship date 4 months out. Could it be, they actually had ONE in stock. Armando had to call me back to confirm that it was not already sold and he did just what he said. Called me back and gave me the great news. Even better, it had a small dent in the back and was discounted by $125. The delivery guys were AWESOME! Popped out the dent before they even brought it up for installation and gave our office team great tips and pointers. Will definitely call them whenever I need a new appliance. Super friendly staff!

Yelp Icon Jennifer O. 1/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Before dealing with Casey here, we had some not so great experiences trying to buy a fridge.She made it simple, answered all our questions and has had great communication and follow through on anything she’s promised.Almost makes me wish I was buying more appliances (Haha, JK! But will contact Ms Casey when we do need something).

Google Icon Beverly M 4/23/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Barry Blackmore 5/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After buying a dishwasher from a big box store and their inability to deliver it after 3 weeks we canceled the order and went to Appliance Discounter.Greg was very helpful. No pressure selling or steering us to the premium models. He was knowledgeable and honest with recommendations. This was on a Saturday and the delivery date was the following Friday.The installer, James, called the evening before and told us when he expected to be here. He showed up Friday on time and called prior to say he would be at our home in 20 minutes. James was efficient installing the dishwasher and gave us a demo on the unit functions. James, thank you for a job well done!

Google Icon John Pishko 5/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a fantastic experience with Appliance Discounters. Complete kitchen package plus laundry. Justin D is an incredible salesperson. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, resourceful and generally a joy to work with. Highly recommended!!!

Google Icon Ryan Roth 5/17/2022

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently built a new house and shopped appliances at numerous locations including national chains, local appliance centers, and high end  options.    Without a doubt we found the best deal at Appliance Discounters.  They carry many options from opening price point items to high end options as well.   We bought all nine items, dishwasher, ice maker, refrigerator, washer and dryer, wine cooker, two ovens, and freezer from AD and have been completely satisfied!   We ran in to an issue with the refrigerator and Jim the manager did an excellent job of standing behind their sale even though we experienced a less than great experience with the major national brand of refrigerator.  Their service and knowledge was superb!   Without a doubt we would give them our business again!   Great experience!

Yelp Icon M G. 12/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This was our 3rd appliance purchase from them and the in in-store experience was great. Very personable, knowledgeable and non-pushy sale! Even the delivery/installation people were great. Dan and John really knew what they were doing! We will return the next time we need another appliance.

Google Icon Craig Newport 10/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The gentleman that helped me pick our my washer and dryer was very helpful! He knew his information and had answers to all my questions. I ended up ordering the GE appliances and they were able to hold them at the store for a few months before I could move. Then the delivery process was wonderful! They were delivered and installed within 45 minutes! Great experience!

Google Icon EMILY WALSHAW 2/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brian Beauchamp at Appliance Discounters went above and beyond to educate me on dishwashers, find one in stock and coordinate delivery/ install within a week of my old dishwasher crashing! He did this through the phone and e-mail so I didn't have to go into the store. Prices are upfront and they do not nickel and dime on install/haul away. Great products and service. Highly recommend.

Google Icon J K 2/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lowest price guaranteed on a new side by side refrigerator. Wife is happy so I'm happy!

Google Icon Don Crew 4/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a complete kitchen set, and a washer/ dryer from Appliance Discounters in St Charles. Shawn made this process very easy. He helped us out in picking out the best set for our needs and answered all our questions about the products we purchased. He kept us informed as to when everything will be in stock and coordinated the delivery as well as the installation. We highly recommend Appliance Discounters and especially Shawn!

Google Icon Scott Redman 8/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful staff! Thanks Jim! Extremely helpful and friendly!

Google Icon Karen Reed 11/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Casey found refrigerator for me. Kyle, Ricky and Shaun made the perfect delivery. An amazing price and great product. I

Google Icon Tom Lacey 11/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had appliances in stock. Donna was very knowledgeable about the appliances.

Google Icon Brian Crawford 11/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've had two positive purchases recently. The salesman Brian, was very helpful as was the delivery/setup crew. We had one minor issue after delivery with the ice maker operation in which James with Adept installation quickly corrected.

Google Icon Steve Zumwalt 12/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was really nice and made the whole process really easy.

Google Icon Josh Thornington 5/26/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are great - did everything they said they would do. I had to wait a few weeks from the time I purchased the dishwasher to the actual delivery but they warned me it could take some time due to COVID affecting the supply chain. They called the night before to confirm delivery time, address, product, etc. and asked me to clear out under the sink so they could work more quickly. Then they called in the morning to confirm he was 30 mins away. Whole process was easy and they were great to work with.

Google Icon Julia S 4/30/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought several appliances from these people and have been pleased each time. Customer Service & product has been superior. I think some people may get them confused with a similar name business.These folks are on Bass Pro Dr.

Google Icon Sally Sherlock 5/26/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Price was better that others.. Even thought the item was not in stock. Hopefully they really are going to receive the shipment.

Google Icon Mary Escarraz 5/26/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. Sales and dock crew.

Google Icon Wayne Pitman 5/26/2021

Thank you Wayne Pitman!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and very good to deal with thank you very much

Google Icon Nick Vitale 6/26/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Any appliance you need and prices comparable to the bigger stores.

Google Icon Timothy Taylor 6/28/2021

Thank you Timothy Taylor!

See Review on Google

review rating

Today my husband and I went to buy a stove and the experience was great! A woman named Karen helped us and she was super friendly& got a great deal on our stove! I highly recommend shopping at Appliance Discounters!!!

Google Icon Susan Berendzen 7/14/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a The Appliance Discounters customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Appliance Discounters.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Appliance Discounters